Carnelian

3.0051.00

Huile corporelle pour tous les types de peau.

Les huiles équilibrantes pour pierres précieuses ISUN sont formulées individuellement et mélangées consciemment pour harmoniser les propriétés physiques et vibratoires des herbes biologiques, des huiles essentielles et de l’huile de base pour chaque création d’huile.

Chaque formule distinctive d’huile de pierre précieuse est basée sur les harmoniques de la vibration de la couleur et la qualité de la pierre qui porte le nom du produit. Chaque bouteille d’huile contient une petite pierre précieuse incorporée dans l’huile pour aider à retenir son énergie subtile.

Notre concept d’huile corporelle aux pierres précieuses est basé sur la compréhension du fait que notre peau est un organe hautement sensoriel et qu’elle est réceptive aux valeurs énergétiques vivantes qui, nous le croyons subtilement, peuvent aider à restaurer l’équilibre et la vitalité pour notre bien-être général.

L’huile corporelle à la cornaline possède un arôme sensuel et inspirant qui aide à promouvoir des sentiments de confort et d’enthousiasme. La vibration orange de la cornaline est liée à la rate, aux reins et au système reproducteur. On dit que son énergie subtile insuffle confiance et inspire la créativité.

Ayurveda Balancing Dosha : Kapha

 

Effacer

Earn up to 51 Points.

Eco-Friendly Packaging
Organic & Natural
High Quality Products

Carnelian

3.0051.00

BODY OIL

Body Oil for all skin types.

ISUN gemstone energy balancing oils are individually formulated and consciously blended to harmonise the physical and vibrational properties of organic herbs, essential oils and the base oil for each oil creation.

Each distinctive gemstone oil formula is keyed to the harmonics of the colour vibration and quality of the stone that carries the products name. Every bottle of oil includes a small gemstone embedded in the oil to help hold its subtle energy.

Our gemstone body oil product concept is based on an understanding that our skin is a highly sensory organ and is receptive to the living energetic values which we believe in a subtle way, can help to restore balance and vitality for our overall well-being.

Carnelian Body Oil carries a sensual and inspiring aroma that helps to promote feelings of comfort and enthusiasm. The orange vibration of carnelian relates to the spleen, kidneys and reproductive system. Its subtle energy is said to instil confidence and inspire creativity.

Ayurveda Balancing Dosha: Kapha

 

Clear

Earn up to 51 Points.

World Wide Shipping
100% Organic
Wildcrafted

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Read more

Make-up Remover Pads

Handmade